Here is a sneak peek at what’s coming soon to The Roxy, Leeton.

War for the Planet of the Apes (M)

  • Friday 1 September, 7:30pm – 9:50pm
  • Saturday 2 September, 7:30pm – 9:50pm

Churchill (M)

  • Saturday 2 September, 2pm – 3:45pm
  • Sunday 3 September, 2pm – 3:45pm

Valerian and the City of a Thousand Planets (M)

  • Friday 8 September, 7:30pm – 10pm
  • Saturday 9 September, 7:30pm – 10pm

Paris Can Wait (PG)

  • Saturday 9 September, 2pm – 3:30pm
  • Sunday 10 September, 2pm – 3:30pm

The Dark Tower (M)

  • Friday 15 September, 7:30pm – 9:05pm
  • Saturday 16 September, 7:30pm – 9:05pm

The Beguiled (M)

  • Saturday 16 September, 2pm – 3:35pm
  • Sunday 17 September, 2pm – 3:35pm

American Made (MA15+)

  • Friday 22 September, 7:30pm – 9:25pm
  • Saturday 23 September, 7:30pm – 9:25pm

Logan Lucky (M)

  • Saturday 23 September, 2pm – 4pm
  • Sunday 24 September, 2pm – 4pm

Tickets to our weekly movie screenings can be purchased at the box office.

Read more

Now showing | The Roxy experience | Your visit